Salvatore Criscuolo

Loan Officer NMLS#: 65070

Contact me today!


Cell: 718-869-4795

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 5, 2014

Reviewed by newyork12x for Salvatore Criscuolo

We would like to thank Sal for all the hard work that he did for us on our purchase. The one thing that really stood out was he always answered his phone to answer many quick questions that we would think of being first time home buyers no matter what time we called. He genuinely cares about his clients.

5.0 completed on October 8, 2013

Reviewed by s4lam4nd3r for Salvatore Criscuolo

We would like to thank our Sal for his assistance in helping acquire our first investment property. He was professional and very helpful throughout the process of organizing our mortgage and was always available to answer any questions we had which was great, as we were interstate so understanding of paperwork etc had to be done over the phone. He also put us in touch with a property adviser which made the task of purchasing a property painless. Thank you Sal Criscuolo we will be coming back to you for our next one.Frank and Joanna Brooklyn

5.0 completed on October 6, 2013

Reviewed by user35587977 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We were turned down by 2 lenders due to a lower credit score. Sal came to our house and counseled us on the quickest way to get it fixed and get in the home we wanted. He then rushed our file and closed it in under 30 days. Needless to say we are so very grateful to him and his team at Financial Equities. Sharon and Tom Wilder

5.0 completed on January 29, 2018

Reviewed by mikescalici12 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We have heard some crazy stories from our friends in regards to mortgages. Sal cane referred by a friend of ours who’s a nurse. She said trust me and use this guy. Well we trusted her and we have to say that not only did we have a good experience but we actually saved time and money because Sal went above and beyond for us. If you’re reading this and you are on the fence, just call him and speak to him for 5 minutes. You’re welcome.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by Stephanie M. for Salvatore Criscuolo

As a first-time home buyer, the process can be extremely daunting. We were so grateful to have Sal handle our loan. He got us a great rate, always kept us in the loop and was extremely responsive to our many, many questions. You will not go wrong with Sal and his amazing team at Atlantic Home Loans (shoutout to Katie and Harrison who were also A+!) Sal is great at what he does and will be in your corner the entire way!

5.0 completed on July 21, 2015

Reviewed by frankierizzuto for Salvatore Criscuolo

EXCELLENT is the only way to describe him and his team. professional and available all the time. The process was as pleasurable as could be and they helped us in every single way.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2015

Reviewed by kmpares1 for Salvatore Criscuolo

A close friend referred me to Sal Criscuolo after we were told by a big bank that we would not be able to get a mortgage on a home we were purchasing from the 1920' s due to unavailable paper work on the home because it was so old. Sal immediately knew the solution and got us approved for a mortgage in 3 weeks. They are dedicated to helping their clients and do so in such a pleasant way. They communicated with us daily to expedite our paper work and in turn approval for our loan. They are truly experts in the lending business!

5.0 completed on March 7, 2016

Reviewed by woodsd820 for Salvatore Criscuolo

Sal and Danielle made the process of getting a mortgage very easy and fast. They always answered the phone when I had questions and guided me through the process with ease. I got a great interest rate and wouldn't use anyone else for my mortgage needs.Dan and Alicia Woods.

5.0 completed on January 2, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20150514155530805 for Salvatore Criscuolo

Sal was a pleasure to work with! As first time homebuyers he made sure to explain everything clearly to us and walked us through each step. He was readily available via phone at all hours and certainly eased any house buying stress!

5.0 completed on April 14, 2017

Reviewed by user4304956 for Salvatore Criscuolo

I recently closed on a new property and was so pleased with how everything turned out. Mr.Salvatore is extremely professional and very patient. He is the perfect person for any job. If you are looking for a new home and need assistance I would highly recommend him. Thank you for everything you've done for me and my family.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2018

Reviewed by HomeFinally248 for Salvatore Criscuolo

We are first time homeowners and were very nervous and stressed out. Sal really put us at ease and managed each and every aspect for us and with us. There are no words to express how grateful we are to this man. Sal Criscuolo is not only the best mortgage professional you know he is also one of the best people we have ever met. We recommend to everyone.

5.0 completed on January 30, 2018

Reviewed by John E for Salvatore Criscuolo

I can’t thank Sal, Harrison and their team enough for all of their hard work which made my entire mortgage loan process, from start to finish, smooth and stress free. As a first time home buyer who didn’t know what to expect, I truly appreciate the way Sal was there to guide me every step of the way. Not only was buying my first house such a big deal for me, but ensuring that I was able to do was also clearly a top priority for Sal. Day or night, he was always there to answer my questions and was never anything short of patient and informative. I’d recommend Sal to anyone in need of a home mortgage loan, because for me, he made all the difference.

5.0 completed on February 6, 2018

Reviewed by victoriapepitone1 for Salvatore Criscuolo

Sal was great! He was always available and helped us through every step of the way! He made our process very smooth and stress free! Thank you Sal for everything!

5.0 completed on February 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michael for Salvatore Criscuolo

I had a pleasurable experience with this groups of professionals. Everyone was on point with the task at hand. All phone calls returned promptly, paperwork done correctly and appointments met.

5.0 completed on March 17, 2018

Reviewed by Danelle Guzman for Salvatore Criscuolo

He was there step by step. Any questions we ever had were answered and explained in detail. Really glad we chose them to be out lenders on our first home. When it came to closing everything was done on time and we were in and out within an hour. Thank you again for everything we couldn’t of done it without you.

5.0 completed on January 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jamie Lindelof for Salvatore Criscuolo

Having the right team when making one of the most important purchases of your life is KEY! You won't be disappointed if you work with Sal! He and his partner Harrison were able to help us to get the rate we wanted and were originally willing to pay points in order to achieve. Thanks to their experience in the business, they were able to find a solution to get us the rate we wanted without having to pay for points! Sal and his team were a pleasure to work with, their online system for e-signing documents eliminated the hassle of having to sign and scan documents in order to return them. Communication with Sal and his team were also top notch. Always warm and friendly, Sal and his team were a pleasure to work with, always professional and cordial. Our buyers bank took forever to close their deal, Sal kept tabs on what was going on with our sale so we would all be prepared for our purchase. Our deal closed on time, enabling us to complete the purchase of our forever home. I highly recommend Sal Criscuolo and his team!

5.0 completed on April 11, 2018

Reviewed by turk617 for Salvatore Criscuolo

The entire staff & process from start to finish was first class!! They always returned my calls or emails in a timely fashion and made me feel very valued as a customer. Anyone considering a mortgage, re-finance, etc...should definitely call SAL/NJ Lenders Corp.

5.0 completed on April 11, 2018

Reviewed by leighann lama for Salvatore Criscuolo

Sal and his team were excellent in providing answers to all my questions. Communication couldn't have been better. They were knowledgeable and efficient. The mortgage process was painless. I highly recommend!

5.0 completed on March 17, 2018

Reviewed by Steven S. for Salvatore Criscuolo

Roselle Park, NJ
Salvatore went out of his way at every step to make sure I fully understood everything that was going on. He was always available for any questions I had either on the phone or was able to meet in person. Salvatore and the staff he worked with helped to make this process move smoothly even when problems arose. I would highly recommend his services to anyone I know looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on February 21, 2018

Reviewed by Angelo O. for Salvatore Criscuolo

North Plainfield, NJ
I have heard so many horror stories from people who were in the process of a home purchase, & was expecting to have my own, however though the process can & will be stressful I have to say that none of it was on the behalf of NJ lenders Corp. Salvatore Criscuolo & his team exceeded my expectations, and for that my family & I are very greatful we were in our new home in under 45 days, everyone @ NJ lenders Corp was informative, efficient, helpful & very professional.I would recommend to all.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line